Subscriptions created will not automatically cancel. If you would like to cancel a monthly subscription, you may do so at any time. However, please note that in order to not get billed for next month you must cancel before your anniversary date, example, if you have signed on May 5th, you will need to cancel before June 1st to avoid the payment run for the next month. Once cancelled, you will no longer be charged going forward. Payments for the next billing cycle will not be refunded, but you will have the access until the rest of you subscription period.
Subscriptions created will not automatically cancel. If you would like to cancel an annual subscription, you may do so at any time. Please note, however, that you need to cancel at least 7 business days prior to your renewal date to prevent the next year’s subscription from being processed and billed. There is no trial period and we do not allow cancellations and/or refunds for annual subscriptions; because of this, we recommend you try a month-to-month subscription before purchasing an annual subscription. You may upgrade to an annual subscription at any time.
Upon cancellation of a subscription month-to-month members will only continue to have access to all Content purchased through the end of the subscription period in which you cancelled, this includes access to the Decor Lab Community Group. Upon cancellation of a subscription annual members will continue to have access to the school for the one-year period you originally paid for, and once the one-year term ends you will no longer have access to the school, groups and content, this includes access to the Decor Lab Community Group. Once you have cancelled your subscription, we recommend both month-to-month and annual members download all of the available for download files during your subscription to a personal device.